South African Demo Tour

The Santa Cruz Demo fleet tours the world putting on demo events for anyone who wants to ride a Santa Cruz Bike.

  • You'll need pedals, a photo ID, and a credit card (for a damage deposit) to demo a bike
  • Before you ride we'll ask you to complete a digital waiver form on one of our iPads. You can do this right at the tent
  • At festivals and most store demos we offer bikes on a first-come first-serve basis (no reservations), so it's best to arrive early and ready to rip!
  • Some dealer demo events may take their own reservations though, so please check in with the shop hosting the event

Models change from stop-to-stop, so contact the organizers for each stop well in advance to make sure the bike you want to try will be available.

Need more info about a specific event? 

Use the contact information listed below to directly contact the retailer hosting that event. To get more details about a festival,
use the event website listed for that stop. See you there.

Not headed to your town?

Check out the Factory Demo, or check in with your local dealer

Follow @SantaCruzDemo

Find us mostly on Instagram and sometimes on Twitter.

Friday, March 6, 2020 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 http://sedonamtbfestival.com/

Sedona Mountain Bike Festival
525 Posse Ground Rd, Sedona, AZ 86336

A helmet, credit card, and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020

Schweighouse, France
Techno Cycle Dealer Event

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Friday, April 24, 2020 to Sunday, April 26, 2020

Freiburg, Germany
Bike Festival Freiburg

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Friday, May 1, 2020 to Sunday, May 3, 2020

Riva del Garda, Italy
Bike Festival Riva

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Friday, May 15, 2020 to Sunday, May 17, 2020

Willingen, Germany
Bike Festival Willingen

A helmet, credit card, and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Friday, June 5, 2020 to Sunday, June 7, 2020

Villard-de-Lans, France
Vélo Vert Festival

A helmet, credit card, and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Thursday, July 2, 2020 to Sunday, July 5, 2020

Saalbach-Hinterglemm, Austria
Glemmride Bike Festival

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Saturday, September 26, 2020 to Sunday, September 27, 2020

Aachen, Germany
Bike Components Testival

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.