Demo Tour

The Santa Cruz Demo fleet tours the world putting on demo events for anyone who wants to ride a Santa Cruz Bike.

  • You'll need pedals, a photo ID, and a credit card (for a damage deposit) to demo a bike
  • Before you ride we'll ask you to complete a digital waiver form on one of our iPads. You can do this right at the tent
  • At festivals and most store demos, we offer bikes on a first-come first-serve basis (no reservations), so it's best to arrive early and ready to rip!
  • Some dealer demo events may take their own reservations though, so please check in with the shop hosting the event

Models change from stop-to-stop, so contact the organizers for each stop well in advance to make sure the bike you want to try will be available.

Event Information

Use the contact information listed below to directly contact the retailer hosting that event. To get more details about a festival, use the event website listed for that stop. See you there.

About Our Bikes

Learn more about VPP suspension, our carbon fiber expertise, and our lifetime warranty and then join us at a demo event.

 

Demo Not Available in Your Area?

Ride at the Factory in Santa Cruz or check in with your local retailer for opportunities closer to you.

Friday, March 6, 2020 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 http://sedonamtbfestival.com/

Sedona Mountain Bike Festival
525 Posse Ground Rd, Sedona, AZ 86336

A helmet, credit card, and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Friday, April 17, 2020 to Saturday, April 18, 2020

Schweighouse, France
Techno Cycle Dealer Event

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Thursday, April 23, 2020 to Saturday, April 25, 2020

Freiburg, Germany
Bike Festival Freiburg

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Thursday, April 30, 2020 to Saturday, May 2, 2020

Riva del Garda, Italy
Bike Festival Riva

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Thursday, May 14, 2020 to Saturday, May 16, 2020

Willingen, Germany
Bike Festival Willingen

A helmet, credit card, and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Thursday, June 4, 2020 to Saturday, June 6, 2020

Villard-de-Lans, France
Vélo Vert Festival

A helmet, credit card, and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 to Saturday, July 4, 2020

Saalbach-Hinterglemm, Austria
Glemmride Bike Festival

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.

Friday, September 25, 2020 to Saturday, September 26, 2020

Aachen, Germany
Bike Components Testival

A helmet, credit card and I.D. are required to demo bikes.